Find the license you want to work with and then pick the pencil icon to the right of the license key to bring up the manager window.
Add a Manager
Select the Add Manager option, then enter the email address of the manager(s) you want to add.
Having done this the assigned manager will be able to access and manage the license from their own
Bricsys account.
Revoking access
If at any stage you want to revoke a users access to a license, you simply return to the license management page and pick the cross option by their name.


NOTES:
- If you need to manage a larger number of seats (5 or greater), then it may be preferrable to utilise a Volume license instead of single user licenses as they simplify license management.
- Revoking a users access to a license does not deactivate the license from the users machine. This requires the user to deactivate their license from BricsCAD.
- Assigned managers have full access to manage the assigned license. This includes the ability to revoke activations manually. Revoking licenses in this manner should not be used as alternative to deactivating a license. This option is intended to be only used in situations where the machine cannot be accessed, such as hardware failure or theft.
